Home
Facebook Twitter RSS
Contact image

 

Please call 336-694-4116 with comments or concerns.

 

 

Mrs. Gladys Garland, Chairman Board of Education

Mrs. Sylvia Johnson, Vice-Chairman Board of Education

Mrs. Connie Kimrey, Administrative Asst. to the Superintendent

 

 

 (click on the link below)


CONTACTS

Mrs. Gladys Garland 336-694-4116
Chairman, Board of Education - District 3 gladys.garland@caswell.k12.nc.us
Mr. Gordon Satterfield 336-694-4116
Board Member - District 1 gordon.satterfield@caswell.k12.nc.us
Mrs. Sylvia Johnson 336-694-4116
Vice Chairman Board of Education - District 2 sylvia.johnson@caswell.k12.nc.us
Mr. Mel Battle 336-694-4116
Board of Education - Member at Large mel.battle@caswell.k12.nc.us
Mr. Ross Gwynn, Jr. 336-694-4116
Board of Education - District 4 ross.gwynn@caswell.k12.nc.us
Mrs. Donna Hudson 336-694-4116
Board of Education - District 5 donna.hudson@caswell.k12.nc.us
Mrs. Tracy P. Stanley 336-694-4116
Board of Education - Member at Large tracy.stanley@caswell.k12.nc.us
319 Main Street E. | Yanceyville, NC 27379