Facebook Twitter RSS
Image for Gladys Garland
Mrs. Gladys Garland
Chairman, Board of Education - District 3 gladys.garland@caswell.k12.nc.us
Image for Gordon Satterfield
Mr. Gordon Satterfield
Board Member - District 1 gordon.satterfield@caswell.k12.nc.us
Image for Sylvia Johnson
Mrs. Sylvia Johnson
Vice Chairman Board of Education - District 2 sylvia.johnson@caswell.k12.nc.us
Image for Mel Battle
Mr. Mel Battle
Board of Education - Member at Large mel.battle@caswell.k12.nc.us
Image for Ross Gwynn
Mr. Ross Gwynn, Jr
Board of Education - District 4 ross.gwynn@caswell.k12.nc.us
Image for Donna Hudson
Mrs. Donna Hudson
Board of Education - District 5 donna.hudson@caswell.k12.nc.us
Image for Tracy Stanley
Mrs. Tracy P. Stanley
Board of Education - Member at Large tracy.stanley@caswell.k12.nc.us
319 Main Street E. | Yanceyville, NC 27379