Board Members

  • If you have any comments or concerns, please call 336-694-4116 or email any of the addresses below:

  • Gladys Garland

    Mrs. Gladys Garland

    Chairman, Board of Education - District 3 - Term expires 2020

    gladys.garland@caswell.k12.nc.us

    Comments (-1)
  • Donna Hudson

    Mrs. Donna Hudson

    Vice Chairman, Board of Education - District 5 - Term expires 2023

    donna.hudson@caswell.k12.nc.us

    Comments (-1)
  • Mel Battle

    Mr. Mel Battle

    Board of Education - Member at Large - Term expires 2020

    mel.battle@caswell.k12.nc.us

    Comments (-1)
  • Vennie  

    Mrs. Vennie Beggarly

    Board of Education - District 1 - Term expires 2023

    vennie.beggarly@caswell.k12.nc.us

    Comments (-1)
  •  Ross Gwynn

    Mr. Ross Gwynn, Jr

    Board of Education - District 4 - Term expires 2020

    ross.gwynn@caswell.k12.nc.us

    Comments (-1)
  • Wayne Owen  

    Mr. Wayne Owen

    Board of Education - District 2 - Term expires 2023

    wayne.owen@caswell.k12.nc.us

    Comments (-1)
  • Tracey Stanley

    Mrs. Tracey P. Stanley

    Board of Education - Member at Large - Term expires 2020

    tracy.stanley@caswell.k12.nc.us

    Comments (-1)